All Obituaries

Mr. Percell Ellis Sr. Hampton, Va


Mr. Percell M. Ellis Sr. entered eternal rest on Sunday November 26, 2023A public viewing will be held Monday, December 4, 2023 at First Baptist Church, 229 N. King St. Hampton, Va. 23669 from...

St. Geraldine Luster Fitchett Newport News Va


St. Geraldine Luster Fitchett entered eternal rest on Thursday November  9, 2023.A Celebration of Life Service will be held 11:00AM, Saturday November 18, 2023 at The United House of Prayer...

Ms. Louise Hall Anderson Surry, Va.


UMs. Louise Hall Anderson entered eternal rest on Thursday, November 9, 2023. Services will be private. ​​​​

Mr. Joe Nathan Blunt Sr. Smithfield, Va.


Mr. Joe Blunt Sr. entered eternal rest Sunday, November 5, 2023.Homegoing Service will be held 12:00 noon Saturday, November 11, 2023 at Mt. Nebo Baptist Church 5738 Colonial Trail East Surry Va....

Sadie Essie Mae Smith Philadelphia Pa.


Sadie Essie Mae Smith entered eternal rest Thursday, November 2, 2023 in Philadelphia Pa. Viewing and Visitation will be held from 5:00-7:00 PM Tuesday November 14, 2023 at Jerusalem Baptist...

Mr. John "Pem" Butler Surry, Va.


Mr. John "Pem" Bulter entered eternal rest on Monday, October 23, 2023.A Celebration of Life Service will be held 11:00AM Monday, October 30, 2023 at Mt. Sinai Baptist Church 14165 Racetrack Rd,...

Mrs. Mary Elizabeth Brooks Elberon, Va.


Mrs. Mary Elizabeth Brooks entered eternal rest on Sunday, October 22, 2023.  A Celebration of Life Service will be 12:00 Noon Saturday, October 28, 2023 at Cypress Baptist Church 849...

Mr. Julius L. Brown Richmond, Va.


Mr. Julius L. Brown entered eternal rest on Sunday, October 15, 2023.Homegoing Service will be 11:00 AM Friday, October 27, 2023 at Mt. Nebo Baptist Church. Viewing is one hour prior to the...

Ms. Veronica C. Newby Surry, Va.


Ms. Veronica C. Newby entered eternal rest on Saturday, October 7, 2023.  Homegoing Service will be 11:00 AM Friday, October 20, 2023 at Mt. Nebo Baptist Church 5738 Colonial Trail E. Surry,...

Ms. Dori Martin Newport News, Va.


Ms. Dori K. Martin entered eternal rest on September 28, 2023. A Celebration of Life service will be held 11:00AM,  Saturday October 14, 2023 at Galilee Baptist Church 6012 Jefferson...
© 2023 Poole's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility