All Obituaries

Mr. Linwood Parker Surry, Va.


A Celebration of Life graveside service for Mr. Linwood Louis Parker will be held 12 noon Saturday October 24, 2020 at St. Paul Holiness Church Cemetery on Hollybush Road. Viewing is Friday,...

Tracy Askew-Creekmore Norfolk Va.


Tracy Askew-Creekmore, was born in Norfolk, VA on December 19, 1962 and went to be with her savior Jesus Christ on October 7, 2020. Tracy graduated from Oscar Frommel Smith High School in...

Mr. Thurman Ellis Wakefield, Va.


Thurman Spencer Ellis son of Marie and Thurman S. Ellis of Wakefield, Va. entered eternal rest Sunday, October 4, 2020.Viewing will be held 6-8 P. M. Friday, October 9, 2020at Poole’s Funeral...

Mrs. Viester Eley Surry, Va.


Mrs. Viester Eley of Surry, Va. entered eternal rest Tuesday, September 29, 2020. Viewing will be held 11-12:00 Noon Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at Poole’s Funeral Home. A graveside service will...

Mrs. Thelma Lee Perry Hampton, Va


Mrs.Thelma Lee Lyons Perry went home to be with the Lord on September 19, 2020, at Virginia Health Services - Coliseum Convalescent & Rehabilitation Center in Hampton, VA.  She was born...

Gilda Alston Hampton, Va


Gilda L. Alston began her peaceful journey on Friday, September 18, 2020. Gilda was very devoted, in many ways, to her family, friends and several charities. Gilda loved history and made a career...

Jessie Little Surry, Va.


Mr. Jessie Little husband of Mrs. Darlene Little entered eternal rest Thursday, September 17, 2020 at Sentara Obici Hospital. Viewing 4-6:00 P. M. Tuesday, September 22, 2020 at Poole’s...

Mr. James Thomas Portsmouth, Va.


Mr. James Thomas entered eternal rest and peace Thursday September 17, 2020 at his residence on Portsmouth, Va.Viewing will be held 6-8 P. M. Friday, September 25, 2020 at Corprew Funeral Home...

Thelma Ponds Newport News Va.


Mrs. Thelma Marvene Ponds entered eternal rest Wednesday, September 16, 2020 at Riverside Regional Medical Center.Viewing will be held 10-12:00 Noon Monday, September 21, 2020 at Pooles...

Mr. Henry Randolph Surry, Va.


Mr. Henry Randolph departed this life Saturday, September 12. 2020 at Sentara Norfolk General Hospital. Viewing 1-4:00 P. M. Friday September 18, 2020 at Poole’s Funeral Home followed by service...
© 2020 Poole's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy